tracks related releases

High Energy

Sly & The Family Stone

Initial release : 1975

Epic 22004

A double LP release that brings together the first and third Sly & The Family Stone albums.


  • Underdog (Stewart)
  • If This Room Could Talk (Stewart)
  • Run, Run, Run (Stewart)
  • Turn Me Loose (Stewart)
  • Let Me Hear It from You (Stewart)
  • Advice (Stewart)
  • I Cannot Make It (Stewart)
  • Trip to Your Heart (Stewart)
  • I Hate to Love Her (Stewart)
  • Bad Risk (Stewart)
  • That Kind of Person (Stewart)
  • Dog (Stewart)
  • Dynamite (Stewart)
  • Chicken (Stewart)
  • Plastic Jim (Stewart)
  • Fun (Stewart)
  • Into My Own Thing (Stewart)
  • Harmony (Stewart)
  • Life (Stewart)
  • Love City (Stewart)
  • I'm an Animal (Stewart)
  • M'Lady (Stewart)
  • Jane Is a Groupee (Stewart)
Related releases

The material on this double LP was originally released as two separate LPs;

Buy from

album cover