High Grass Dogs: Live from the Fillmore

Tom Petty

Initial release : 1999

Warner Bros

Video of live performances from the Fillmore, San Francisco in March 1999.


Songs include;

  • Intro/California
  • Jammin' Me
  • Runnin' Down a Dream
  • Swingin'
  • Breakdown
  • Listen to Her Heart
  • You Don't Know How It Feels
  • Mary Jane's Last Dance
  • Mona/Bo Diddley
  • Lay Down My Old Guitar
  • Even the Losers
  • Walls
  • Angel Dream
  • Room at the Top
  • County Farm
  • You Wreck Me
  • I Don't Wanna Fight
  • Free Fallin'
  • Free Girl Now
Buy DVD from
Buy video from

album cover