High Lonesome Sound

Bill Monroe

Initial release : 1966

Decca DL-74780

Vassar Clements plays on some tracks of this LP.


  • My Little Georgia Rose
  • Letter From My Darlin'
  • Memories Of Mother And Dad
  • Highway Of Sorrow
  • On The Old Kentucky Shore
  • On And On
  • My Dying Bed
  • Memories Of You
  • Whitehouse Blues
  • Sugar Coated Love
  • I'm Blue I'm Lonesome
  • When The Golden Leaves Begin To Fall
Buy from

album cover