tracks related releases

Hit Road

Quicksilver Messenger Service

Initial release : 1975

Capitol EMI 1C048-81424

Compilation released in Europe, covering tracks from 1967 to 1971. Includes one track with a horn section that includes Martin Fierro.


  • Pride of Man (Camp)
  • Dino's Song (Valente)
  • The Fool (Duncan/Freiberg)
  • What About Me? (Farrow)
  • Don't Cry My Lady Love (Valenti)
  • Hope (Valente)
  • Fire Brothers (Duncan)
  • I Found Love (Duncan)
Related releases

Pride of Man, Dino's Song and The Fool were originally released on;

What About Me was originally released on;
  • What About Me, Quicksilver Messenger Service, 1970, Capitol ST-630
Don't Cry My Lady Love, Hope, Fire Brothers and I Found Love were originally released on;
album cover