tracks / musicians related releases

A Home at the End of the World Soundtrack

Various Artists

Initial release : 2004

Milan Records

This soundtrack compilation includes Somebody To Love by Jefferson Airplane.

Buy from


Tracks / musicians

The tracks and performers (or composers) on this compilation are;

  • Something Somewhere - Duncan Sheik and Doug Yowell
  • There's a Home - Duncan Sheik
  • Wishin' and Hopin' - Dusty Springfield
  • Only You - Yaz
  • Soave Sia il Vento - Slavak Philharmonic Chorus
  • Leaving - Duncan Sheik
  • Because the Night - Patty Smith
  • Somebody to Love - Jefferson Airplane
  • Look out, Cleveland - The Band
  • Brothers - Duncan Sheik
  • There's a Home - Duncan Sheik and Doug Yowell
  • I Shall Be Released - Mack James with the Broadway Inspirational Voices
  • Section VI (from Music for 18 Musicians) - Steve Reich
Related releases

Somebody To Love is taken from;