tracks musicians credits

I Flash Daily

Daily Flash

Initial release : 1984

Psycho 32

A single LP archive collection of mainly unreleased studio tracks plus two live recordings. Released on CD with two bonus tracks. Includes a cover of an Eric Andersen song.


LP tracks;

  • Jack Of Diamonds (Lalor / Keliehor / MacAllister / Hastings)
  • Queen Jane Approximately (Dylan)
  • Violets Of Dawn (Andersen)
  • Green Rocky Road (Lalor / Keliehor / MacAllister / Hastings)
  • Barbara Flowers (Lalor)
  • The Girl From North Alberta (Roberts)
  • The French Girl (Tyson)
  • Canteloupe Island (live) (Hancock)
  • Queen Jane Approximately (live) (Dylan)
CD bonus tracks;
  • Grizzly Bear
  • When I Was A Cowboy

The musicians involved are probably;

  • Douglas Hastings - guitar
  • John Keliehor - drums
  • Don MacAllister - bass
  • Steve Lalor - guitar
  • Tony Dey - drums
  • Craig Tarwater - guitar

  • Compiled by Peter Blecha, Jon Keliehor, Steve Lalor
  • Cover design - Kate Race
  • Photography - Jini Dellaccio
  • Remastering - Terry Date, Jon Keliehor
  • Thanks to Rick Chin for use of the Eagles Auditorium recording
  • Canteloupe Island is a live recording from October 1967 at the Eagle's Auditorium, Seattle
  • Queen Jane Approximately is a live recording from November 1966 at the Whiskey A Go Go in Los Angeles
  • The album title is taken from a promotional bumper sticker used by the band
album cover