I Know You're Married But I Love You Still

Don Reno, Red Smiley & the Tennessee Cutups

Initial release : 1969



  • I Know You're Married, But I Love You Still
  • Love, Please Come Home
  • Emotions
  • Barefoot Nellie
  • I Could Cry
  • Trail Of Sorrow
  • I'm The Talk Of The Town
  • Tally Ho
  • It's Grand To Have Someone To Love You
  • Never Get To Hold You In My Arms Anymore
  • Please Remember That I Love You
  • I Wouldn't Change You If I Could

album cover