If I Lived Here: The Country Soul of Glen Garrison

Glen Garrison

Initial release : 1968



  • Gotta Travel On
  • If I Lived Here (I'd Be Home Now)
  • Sing Me Back Home
  • Yesterday
  • You Can't Win 'Em All
  • Tobacco Road
  • Wild Wild Rose
  • Just For You
  • With Or Without Your Love
  • Silver Threads And Golden Needles
  • Your Side Of Me
  • Take Me Home