I'll Have The Country Music Please

Country Dave Harmonson

Initial release : 2006


This album includes a cover of the Vassar Clements tune Lonesome Fiddle Blues.


  • You're Gonna Wonder About Me
  • I'm Satisfied With You
  • Please Help Me I'm Falling
  • Lonesome Fiddle Blues
  • Buckets Of Rain
  • A Tombstone Every Mile
  • If I Had My Life To Live Over
  • Remington's Ride
  • Me And The Doggone Blues
  • Just One Time
  • When It's Peach Pickin' Time In Georgia
  • What Am I Living For
  • Pan Handle Rag
  • I'll Love Nobody But You
  • In The Sweet By And By
Buy from

album cover