In Concert

Michael Crawford

Initial release : 1998


Some of the tracks on this release were recorded live at the Shoreline Amphitheatre in Mountain View in 1998.


  • Overture
  • Gethsemane (I Only Want To Say)
  • Introduction
  • Irish Medley: Galway Bay / I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen
  • Tonight
  • Dialogue: Gene Kelly
  • Before The Parade Passes By
  • When I Fall In Love
  • Love Changes Everything
  • Phantom Of The Opera
  • Dialogue: Phantom
  • All I Ask Of You
  • Music Of The Night, The
  • Not Too Far From Here
  • On Eagle's Wings
  • Playoff
  • Being Alive
  • Papa, Can You Hear Me?
  • Finale
Buy from

album cover