tracks related releases

Jesse Davis / Ululu

Jesse Davis

Initial release : 2004

Wounded Bird Records

A 2-on-1 CD release of albums from the early 70's.


  • Reno Street Incident (Davis)
  • Tulsa County (Polland)
  • Washita Love Child (Davis)
  • Every Night Is Saturday Night (Davis)
  • You Belladonna You (Davis)
  • Rock & Roll Gypsies (Tillison)
  • Golden Sun Goddess (Davis)
  • Crazy Love (Morrison)
  • Red Dirt Boogie, Brother (Davis)
  • White Line Fever (Haggard)
  • Farther On Down the Road (You Will Accompany Me) (Davis / Mahal)
  • Sue Me, Sue You Blues (Harrison)
  • My Captain (Davis)
  • Ululu (Davis)
  • Oh, Susannah (Traditional)
  • Strawberry Wine (Helm / Robertson)
  • Make a Joyful Noise (Davis)
  • Alcatraz (Russell)
Related releases

The music on this 2-on-1 collection was originally released on 2 LPs;

  • Jesse Davis, Jesse Davis, 1971
  • Ululu, Jesse Davis, 1973
Buy from

album cover