The Jim And Jesse Show

Jim And Jesse

Initial release : 1972

Old Dominion


  • Cotton Mill Man
  • Please Be My Love
  • Blue Ridge Mountain Blues
  • Live And Let Live
  • Careless Love, Goodbye
  • It's A Long Long Way (To The Top Of The World)
  • Just One Of A Kind
  • Your Old Love Letters
  • As Long As The Wind Blows
  • Wishful Thinking
  • I Heard The Bluebirds Sing
  • Rocky Top
album cover