tracks related releases

Jingo Manic


Initial release : 2000

BMG International 74685

A Santana compilation.


  • Jingo
  • As the Years Go By
  • Soul Sacrifice
  • Fried Neck Bones and Some Homefries
  • Let's Get Ourselves Together
  • Acapulco Sunrise
  • Coconut Grove
  • Jammin' Home
  • Hot Tamales
  • With a Little Help from My Friends
  • Persuasion
  • Travelin' Blues
Related releases

The source of the tracks on this compilation is not known.

Buy from

album cover