The Johnny Winter Sessions 1976-1981

Muddy Waters

Initial release : 2009



  • Mannish Boy (London / McDaniel / Morganfield)
  • I'm Ready (Dixon)
  • Rock Me (Morganfield)
  • I Want to Be Loved (Dixon)
  • 33 Years (Morganfield)
  • The Blues Had a Baby and They Named It Rock and Roll (McGhee / Morganfield)
  • I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man (Dixon)
  • Crosseyed Cat (Morganfield)
  • Who Do You Trust (Morganfield)
  • Good Morning Little School Girl (Williamson)
  • Copper Brown (Brooks / Morganfield)
  • I Can't Be Satisfied (Morganfield)
  • I'm a King Bee (Moore)
  • Mean Old Frisco Blues (Crudup)
  • Champagne & Reefer (Morganfield)
  • (My Eyes) Keep Me in Trouble (Walker)
  • Baby Please Don't Go (Williams)
  • Trouble No More (Morganfield)
  • Walking Thru the Park (Morganfield)
Buy from

album cover