tracks musicians

Keep on Chooglin'

Creedence Clearwater Revival

Initial release : 1999


A compilation of Creedence Clearwater Revival tracks.

Buy from

album cover


  • Proud Mary (Fogerty)
  • Born on the Bayou (Fogerty)
  • Down on the Corner (Fogerty)
  • Lookin' Out My Back Door (Fogerty)
  • Bootleg (Fogerty)
  • The Midnight Special (Traditional)
  • Travelin' Band (Fogerty)
  • Hey Tonight (Fogerty)
  • Have You Ever Seen the Rain? (Fogerty)
  • Wrote a Song for Everyone (Fogerty)
  • Don't Look Now (Fogerty)
  • Ramble Tamble (Fogerty)
  • Commotion (Fogerty)
  • My Baby Left Me (Crudup)
  • Lookin' for a Reason (Fogerty)
  • I Heard It Through the Grapevine (Whitfield)
  • Suzie-Q, Pt. 2 (Lewis)
  • Hello Mary Lou (Pitney)
  • Good Golly Miss Molly (Marascalco)
  • Born to Move (Fogerty)
  • Lodi (Fogerty)
  • It Came Out of the Sky (Fogerty)
  • I Put a Spell on You (Hawkins)
  • Before You Accuse Me (McDaniels)
  • Sailor's Lament (Fogerty)
  • Night Time Is the Right Time (Herman)
  • Fortunate Son (Fogerty)
  • Bad Moon Rising (Fogerty)
  • Green River (Fogerty)
  • Who'll Stop the Rain (Fogerty)
  • Up Around the Bend (Fogerty)
  • Cotton Fields (Leadbelly)
  • Feelin' Blue (Fogerty)
  • Keep on Chooglin' (Fogerty)

  • John Fogerty - guitar, vocals
  • Tom Fogerty - guitar, vocals
  • Stu Cook - bass
  • Doug Clifford - drums