tracks musicians related releases

Keep On Truckin' & Other Hits

Hot Tuna

Initial release : 198?

RCA 2164-4

A compilation of tracks from Hot Tuna albums on RCA/Grunt. Possibly only released on cassette.


  • Keep on Truckin' (Carleton)
  • Water Song (Kaukonen)
  • Watch the North Wind Rise (Kaukonen)
  • It's So Easy (Holly/Petty)
  • I See the Light (Kaukonen)
  • Letter To The North Star (Kaukonen)
  • Corners Without Exits (Kaukonen)
  • Hesitation Blues (Traditional)

Musicians involved on the tracks of this compilation include;

  • Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vocals
  • Jack Casady - bass
  • Papa John Creach - violin
  • Nick Buck - keyboards
  • Sammy Piazza - drums
  • Bob Steeler - drums
Related releases

The tracks on this compilation are from the following albums.

Hesitation Blues from;

Keep On Truckin' and Water Song from; I See The Light, Letter To The North Star and Corners Without Exits from; Watch The North Wind Rise and It's So Easy from;
Buy from