Keeper Of The Castle

The Four Tops

Initial release : 1972

ABC/Dunhill Records


  • Keeper Of The Castle
  • Ain't No Woman (Like The One I Got)
  • Put A Little Love Away
  • Turn On The Light Of Your Love
  • When Tonight Meets Tomorrow
  • Love Music
  • Remember What I Told You To Forget
  • (I Think I Must Be) Dreamin'
  • The Good Lord Knows
  • Jubilee With Soul
  • Love Makes You Human
Buy from

album cover