tracks related releases

The Killer Rocks On

Jerry Lee Lewis

Initial release : 1971



  • Don't Be Cruel (Blackwell / Presley)
  • You Can Have Her (Cook)
  • Games People Play (South)
  • Lonely Weekends (Rich)
  • You Don't Miss Your Water (Bell)
  • Turn On Your Lovelight (Malone / Scott)
  • Chantilly Lace (Richardson)
  • C.C. Rider (Traditional)
  • Walk a Mile in My Shoes (South)
  • Me and Bobby McGee (Foster / Kristofferson)
  • Shotgun Man (Harrelson)
  • I'm Walkin' (Bartholomew / Domino)
Related releases

This album was subsequently released as part of a 2-on-1 CD;

Buy as part of a 2-on-1 CD
release from

album cover