tracks musicians

Last Of The Outlaws

Railroad Earth

Initial release : 2014

Black BearRecords

The seventh main Railroad Earth release.


  • Chasin' a Rainbow (Sheaffer)
  • The Last of the Outlaws (Harmon / Sheaffer)
  • Grandfather Mountain (Sheaffer)
  • All That's Dead May Live Again (Sheaffer)
    Introit (Sheaffer)
    Tuba Mirum (Skehan)
    Lacrimosa (Sheaffer / Skehan)
    Dies Irae (Sheaffer)
  • Face with a Hole (Sheaffer / Skehan)
    In Paradisium (Sheaffer / Skehan)
  • Monkey (Sheaffer)
  • Hangtown Ball (Sheaffer)
  • When the Sun Gets In Your Blood (Altman / Skehan)
  • One More Night On the Road (Sheaffer)
  • Take a Bow (Sheaffer)

  • Todd Sheaffer - guitar, vocals
  • John Skehan - mandolin, bazouki, piano
  • Andy Goessling - guitar, banjo, dobro, saxophone, clarinet, bass clarinet, whistle, recorder, vocals
  • Tim Carbone - violin, viola, accordion, guitar, vocals
  • Andrew Altman - bass
  • Carey Harmon - drums, vocals
Buy from

album cover

album cover