Letters from Sinners & Strangers

Eilen Jewell

Initial release : 2007

Signature Sounds

This album includes a cover of the Eric Andersen song Dusty Boxcar Walls.


  • Rich Man's World (Jewell)
  • Dusty Boxcar Wall (Andersen)
  • High Shelf Booze (Jewell)
  • Thanks A Lot (Rich)
  • Heartache Boulevard (Jewell)
  • Too Hot To Sleep (Jewell)
  • Where They Never Say Your Name (Jewell)
  • How Long (Jewell)
  • In The End (Jewell)
  • If You Catch Me Stealing (Traditional)
  • Walkin' Down The Line (Dylan)
  • Blue Highway (Jewell)
Buy from

album cover