tracks / musicians

Live! At McClure

Ralph Stanley & guests

Initial release : 1976


Tracks / Musicians

  • I Hear a Choo Choo Coming (Stanley)
  • I'm on My Way Back to the Old Home (Monroe)
  • Stone Walls and Steel Bars (Marcum, Pennington)
  • Cotton Eyed Joe (Traditional)
  • Eatin' Out of Your Hand (Harrell)
  • Record Commercial (Harrell)
  • Mama Don't Allow (Traditional)
  • Blue Ridge Cabin Home (Certain, Stacey)
  • Green Pastures in the Sky (Thorpe)
  • East Virginia Blues (Traditional)
  • John Dig a Hole (Traditional)
  • Pike County Breakdown (Jones)
  • Nine Pound Hammer (Travis)
  • Nobody's Love Is Like Mine (Stanley)
  • The White Dove (Stanley)
  • I'll Just Go Away (Stanley)
  • Satisfied (Carson)
  • When the Saints Go Marching In (Traditional)
  • Whoa Mule (Traditional)
  • Matterhorn (Tillis)
  • Legend of the Rebel Soldier (Moore)
  • Something That the World Didn't Give Me (Marshall)
  • Pass Me Not (Traditional)
  • Little Black Train (Traditional)
  • Can't You Hear Me Callin' (Monroe)
Guests include;
  • Leslie Keith
  • Don Reno
  • Bill Harrell
  • Larry Sparks
  • Outdoor Plumbing Company
  • The Goins Brothers
  • The Sullivan Family
  • Raymond Fairchild
  • Country Gentlemen
  • The Marshall Family
Buy from

album cover

album cover