Live at the Fillmore

Tommy Castro

Initial release : 2000

Blind Pig

CD and DVD release of live recordings from the Fillmore, San Francisco in March 1999.


  • Right as Rain (Castro)
  • Like an Angel (Castro / McDonald)
  • Nasty Habits (Castro)
  • My Time After Awhile (Badger / Feinberg / Geddins)
  • Lucky in Love (Castro / Lewis)
  • I Got to Change (Castro / Matthews)
  • Can't You See What You're Doing to Me (King)
  • Just a Man (Castro)
  • Keep a Good Man Down (Castro)
  • The Girl Can't Help It (Troup)
  • Get Up (I Feel Like Being A) Sex Machine (Brown / Byrd / Lenhoff)
Buy from
Buy DVD from

album cover