tracks musicians

Live at The Lion's Share: 1970

Dan Hayes Group

Initial release : 2005

Sustainable Music

The music on this archive release was recorded live at the Lion's Share in San Anselmo in October 1970.

album cover

  • Miller Makes It Right
  • A Child Is Born
  • No One Is Stopping You
  • What Goes Up
  • Woman In Every Man

  • Dan Hayes - guitar, vocals
  • Mark Adams - lead vocals, harp, vocals
  • Mike Simon - guitar
  • Rick Saylor - bass
  • Jon Kellen - drums