Live Band Tonight

Claudia Russell and the Folk Unlimited Orchestra

Initial release : 2007

Radio Rhythm Records

Some of the tracks on this release were recorded live at the Freight & Salvage in Berkeley, probably in 2006.

Buy from

album cover


  • Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
  • Don't Let Your Deal Go Down
  • Oh California
  • The Hard Part's Lettin' Go
  • Galesburg
  • White Cross
  • Charleston
  • Ready To Receive
  • Misfortune
  • Tall Blue Candle
  • Blue Flame Cafe
  • Stars