Live in Japan

George Harrison

Initial release : 1992

Dark Horse


  • I Want to Tell You (Harrison)
  • Old Brown Shoe (Harrison)
  • Taxman (Harrison)
  • Give Me Love (Give Me Peace on Earth) (Harrison)
  • If I Needed Someone (Harrison)
  • Something (Harrison)
  • What Is Life (Harrison)
  • Dark Horse (Harrison)
  • Piggies (Harrison)
  • Got My Mind Set on You (Clark)
  • Cloud 9 (Harrison)
  • Here Comes the Sun (Harrison)
  • My Sweet Lord (Harrison)
  • All Those Years Ago (Harrison)
  • Cheer Down (Harrison)
  • Devil's Radio (Harrison)
  • Isn't It a Pity (Harrison)
  • While My Guitar Gently Weeps (Harrison)
  • Roll Over Beethoven (Berry)
Buy from

album cover