Love & Thirst

Joyce Andersen

Initial release : 2005

Joyscream Records

This album includes a cover of the Eric Andersen song For What Was Gained.


  • Riding on a Train
  • You Might Live For Rock 'n Roll
  • Sound of Hearts
  • Trusting Spring
  • Lonely Riders
  • Thirsty Girl
  • Brain Cloudy Blues
  • Secrets Lies
  • You Were the One
  • Misled
  • Peace Trilogy I: Two Soldiers
  • Peace Trilogy II: For What Was Gained
  • Peace Trilogy III: Filled With Love
Buy from

album cover