tracks musicians credits related releases

Make Someone Happy

We Five

Initial release : 1967

A&M 4138

The second We Five LP. The final album by the original line-up. Intended at the time to be the last We Five album.


  • Let's Get Together (Powers)
  • High Flying Bird (Wheeler)
  • Make Someone Happy (Styne / Green / Comden)
  • Five Will Get You Ten (May)
  • Somewhere (Bernstein / Sondheim)
  • What Will I Do Now? (Stewart / Sterling)
  • The First Time (MacColl)
  • Our Day Will Come (Garson / Hillard)
  • Poet (Stewart / Stewart)
  • What's Goin' On (Stewart)
  • The Inch Worm (Loesser)
  • You Let Our Love Burn Out (Sterling)

We Five;

  • Mike Stewart - guitar, banjo, vocals
  • Pete Fullerton - bass, vocals
  • Beverly Bivens - vocals
  • Bob Jones - guitar, vocals
  • Jerry Burgan - guitar, vocals Uncertain if other musicians contribute to the tracks on this release.


    • Producer - Frank Werber
    • Engineer - Hank McGill
    • Photograph - Dennis Hodgson
    • Notes - George Yanok
    • Graphics - The Dirigiblewerke, San Francisco
    • Recorded and mixed at Columbus Recording Studios, San Francisco
    Related releases

    This LP was included on the 2-on-1 CD;

Buy from

album cover

Buy as part of a 2-on-1
CD from

album cover