tracks / musicians

Medicine Ball Caravan

Various Artists

Initial release : 1971

Warner Bros.

This single LP compilation documents the Warner Brothers touring show The Medicine Ball Caravan includes a track by Stoneground and two by The Youngbloods.

Tracks / Musicians

The tracks and performers on this compilation are;

  • Act Naturally - The Youngbloods
  • Medley: How Blue Can You Get / Just a Little Love - B.B. King
  • Medley: Louisiana Man / Battle of New Orleans / Orange Blossom Special - Doug Kershaw
  • Hippie from Olema - The Youngbloods
  • Dreambo - Sal Valentino
  • Black Juju - Alice Cooper
  • Medley: Freakout / It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry - Stoneground
  • Free the People - Delaney & Bonnie
Buy from

album cover