Memphis Jug Band

Memphis Jug Band

Initial release : 1981


A double LP compilation.


  • I'll See You In The Spring, When The Birds Begin To Sing
  • Memphis Jug Blues
  • Cave Man Blues 1-3
  • Gator Wobble
  • Beale St. Mess Around
  • Memphis Yo Yo Blues
  • Stealin' Stealin'
  • Lindberg Hop
  • Fourth St. Mess Around F-3
  • Memphis Boy Blues
  • Taking Your Place
  • On The Road Again
  • Tired Of You Driving Me
  • Cocaine Habit Blues
  • Oh Ambulance Man
  • K.C. Moan
  • You May Leave But This Will Bring You Back
  • The Old Folks Started It
  • Newport News Blues
  • Everybody's Talking About Sadie Green
  • Little Green Slippers
  • Spider's Nest Blues
  • Sometimes I Think I Love You
  • She Stays Out All Night Long
  • Insane Crazy Blues
  • Aunt Caroline Dyer Blues
  • What's The Matter?
  • Whitewash Station Blues
album cover