tracks musicians



Initial release : 2003

Shadoks Music

2 CD set. One CD comprises studio demos the other comprises material recorded live at the Fillmore West and the Matrix in San Francisco in 1969.

Buy from

album cover


  • Days Gone By (LaVarda)
  • Since I Met Her (LaVarda)
  • Oh, Yes Yes! (Michie)
  • Key of Be (Sharp)
  • No Hiding Place (Michie)
  • All My Life (LaVarda)
  • Walk With Me (Michie)
  • I'm a Fool (Michie)
  • Blood of the Nation (Michie)
  • Wars to Rainstorms (Michie)
  • Rhyme of Time (Michie)
  • No Reason (Michie)
  • They Don't Know (Michie)
  • Message for the People (Michie)
  • What to Do (Michie)
  • Last Saturday Night (Michie)
  • Learning to Die (Michie)
  • Lost Hope (LaVarda)
  • Every Day and Every Night (Michie)
  • Drivin' Wheel (Sykes)
  • Since I Met Her (La Varda)

Musicians include;

  • Chris Michie - guitar, vocals
  • Tom LaVarda - bass, piano, vocals
  • George Cash - saxophone, vocals
  • Ronnie Page - organ
  • J.D. Sharp - organ
  • Keith Knudsen - percussion, drums, vocals