tracks related releases

Mojo Presents: An Introduction To Santana


Initial release : 2004


A 15 track compilation collecting digitally remastered material from band and solo releases on Columbia.

Buy from

album cover


  • Jingo
  • Evil Ways
  • Black Magic Woman/Gypsy Queen
  • Oye Como Va
  • Toussaint L'overture
  • Everybody's Everything
  • No One To Depend On
  • Waves Within
  • Stone Flower
  • Love, Devotion & Surrender
  • Mirage
  • Let The Children Play
  • When I Look Into Your Eyes
  • Flor De Canela
  • Promise Of A Fisherman
Related releases

The sources of the tracks on this compilation will be added when available.