tracks musicians related releases

More Big Folk Hits

The Brothers Four

Initial release : 1964

CBS Cl-2213

This release includes a cover of the Eric Andersen song Come To My Bedside My Darlin'.


  • Muleskinner
  • Don't Let The Rain Come Down
  • Where Have All The Flowers Gone
  • Puff The Magic Dragon
  • Brother Where Are You
  • The Battle Of New Orleans
  • Banana Boat Song
  • Don't Think Twice, It's Allright
  • I'm Just A Country Boy
  • San Fransisco Bay Blues
  • Come To My Bedside My Darlin'
  • We Shall Overcome

  • Bob Flick - bass, vocals
  • Dick Foley - guitar, vocals
  • Mike Kirkland - guitar, banjo, vocals
  • John Paine - guitar, vocals
Related releases

The Brothers Four version of Come To My Bedside My Darlin' was originally released on a single. The single was banned due to the lyrics of the song.

Buy from

album cover