tracks related release

Movin' On 1967-1968

Ian & Sylvia

Initial release : 1999


Two LPs plus extra tracks collected on to one CD. Vassar Clements plays on one of the source album, Full Circle.


  • Windy Weather (Tyson)
  • Hang on to a Dream (Hardin)
  • I Don't Believe You (Dylan)
  • Where Did All the Love Go? (Fricker)
  • Mr. Spoons (Tyson)
  • National Hotel (Tyson)
  • Sunday (Fricker / Tyson)
  • Pilgrimage to Paradise (Rea)
  • Reason to Believe (Hardin)
  • Big River (Cash)
  • Trilogy (Fricker)
  • Lovin' Sound (Tyson)
  • Here's to You (Camp)
  • I Learned from Leah (Fricker / Tyson)
  • Women's World (Fricker)
  • Mr. Spoons (Tyson)
  • Shinbone Alley (Fricker)
  • Please Think (McKei)
  • Stories He'd Tell (Tyson)
  • Jinkson Johnson (Tyson)
  • Tears of Rage (Dylan)
  • The Minstrel (Rea)
Related releases

The music on this CD compilation was originally released on;

Buy from

album cover