tracks musicians related releases

Nine 'Til Midnight

Robin & Linda Williams

Initial release : 1985

Flying Fish


  • Turtle Dove (Public Domain)
  • Oh My Little Darlin' (Public Domain)
  • Whippoorwill (Hull / Williams)
  • Haunted Kind (Clark / Williams)
  • I'm S.A.V.E.D. (Davis / Taylor)
  • They All Faded Away (Clark / Williams)
  • The Cuckoo/Pateroller Song (Public Domain)
  • The Train That Carried My Man from Town (Public Domain)
  • Travelin' Shoes (Public Domain)
  • Diggin' on the New Railroad (Public Domain)
  • Country Medley: Too Late, Too Late / Crazy / Much Too Young to Die (Davis / Gabbard / Nelson)
  • None But the Rain (Van Zandt)

Musicians include;

  • Robin Williams - guitar, vocals
  • Linda Williams - guitar, banjo, vocals
  • Peter Ostroushko - mandolin, fiddle
  • Bruce Calin - bass
Related releases

This album was subsequently included on the 2-on-1 release;

Buy as part of a 2-on-1
release from

album cover