tracks related releases

Nobody But Me

The Human Beinz

Initial release : 1968



  • Nobody But Me (Isley)
  • Foxy Lady (Hendrix)
  • The Shaman (DeAzevedo)
  • Flower Grave (Belley)
  • Dance on Through (Whittington)
  • Turn On Your Lovelight (Malone / Scott)
  • It's Fun to Be Clean (DeAzevedo)
  • Black Is the Color of My True Love's Hair (Traditional)
  • This Lonely Town (Leatherwood / Scherl)
  • Sueño (Belley / Markulin / Pachuta / Tatman)
  • Serenade to Sarah (DeAzevedo)
Related releases

This album was subsequently included on a 2-on-1 CD release;

Buy from

album cover

album cover

Buy 2-on-1 version from

album cover