tracks musicians credits related releases

Notes From The Underground EP

Notes From The Underground

Initial release : 1967

Changes 601

A four song EP release.


  • Where Does Love Go
  • Down in the Basement
  • What Am I Doing Here?
  • Got to Get Out of This Dream

  • Fred Sokolow - guitar, banjo, mandolin, tambourine, vocals
  • Mark Mandell - guitar, vocals
  • John Miller - keyboards
  • Peter Oswald - drums
  • Mike O'Connor - bass, vocals

  • Producer - Chris Strachwitz
  • Recorded at Sierra Sound, Berkeley on April 3, 1967
Related releases

All the tracks from this EP were included on the compilation;

album cover