tracks / musicians related releases

Nuggets, Vol. 10: Folk Rock

Various Artists

Initial release : 198?

Rhino RNLP 70034

This compilation, in the Nuggets LP series, includes one track by Peanut Butter Conspiracy.

Tracks / Musicians

The tracks and performers on this compilation are;

  • Mr. Tambourine Man - Byrds
  • It Ain't Me Babe - The Turtles
  • Only When You're Lonely - The Grass Roots
  • Rising Sun - Deep Six
  • Dazed And Confused - Jake Holmes
  • Back On The Street Again - The Sunshine Company
  • San Francisco (Be Sure To Wear Flowers In Your Hair) - Scott McKenzie
  • Eve Of Destruction - Barry McGuire
  • Buy For Me The Rain - The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
  • Nighttime Girl - M.F.Q.
  • It's A Happening Thing - The Peanut Butter Conspiracy
  • Swallow The Sun - The Love Exchange
  • The Sins Of The Family - P.F. Sloan
  • Rock'N'Roll Gypsies - Hearts and Flowers
Related releases

The Peanut Butter Conspiracy track was originally on a single and then on an LP;

  • It's A Happening Thing / Twice Is Life, Peanut Butter Conspiracy, 1967, Columbia 43985
album cover