tracks / musicians related releases

Nuggets Vol 5: Pop Part III

Various Artists

Initial release : 1985

Rhino RNLP 029

This compilation includes a track by The Mojo Men.

Tracks / Musicians

The tracks and performers on this compilation are;

  • High On Love - The Knickerbockers
  • You're My Baby (And Don't You Forget It) - The Vacels
  • You're The One - Vogues
  • Got A Gal Named Wilma - Hackamore Brick
  • She Is Still A Mystery - The Lovin' Spoonful
  • Pandora's Golden Heebie Geebies - The Association
  • Sit Down I Think I Love You - The Mojo Men
  • Bend Me, Shape Me - The American Breed
  • Girl, I've Got News For You - Cherokee
  • Where Were You When I Needed You - The Grass Roots
  • Everybody Knows You're Not In Love - The Electric Prunes
  • Mind Excursion - The Tradewinds
  • Tomorrow - The Strawberry Alarm Clock
  • P.S. Call Me Lulu - Primrose Circus
Related releases

The Mojo Men track was originally released on a single;

  • Sit Down, I Think I Love You / Me About You, The Mojo Men, 1968, Reprise 0707
album cover