tracks musicians related releases

Our Men in San Francisco

The Limeliters

Initial release : 1963


Recorded live at the hungry i in San Francisco in 1962.


  • The Wabash Cannonball
  • Max Goolis
  • I'm Goin' Back to Whur I Come From
  • Corn Whiskey
  • Civil War Medley: Bright Golden Button/The First Battalion/Yes I See
  • By the Risin' of the Moon
  • Kerakina
  • The Lute Prayer (Le Joeur de Luth)
  • The Jam on Jerry's Rock
  • Sleep Soft
  • Medley: Goodnight Ladies, Leaving a Song

Musicians include;

  • Lou Gottlieb
  • Glenn Yarbrough
  • Alex Hassilev
  • Earl Palmer
  • Allan Reuss
Related releases

This album was subsequently included on the 2-on-1 releases;

Buy from

album cover

Buy as part of a 2-on-1
release from

album cover