tracks / musicians related releases

Pebbles, Vol. 10

Various Artists

Initial release : 1980

BFD 5027

This compilation includes tracks by The Brogues, The Marauders and Peter Wheat and The Breadmen.

album cover
Tracks and performers

The tracks and performers on this compilation are;

  • Talk To Me Girl - The Next Five
  • You'll Come Back - The Moon Rakers
  • Baby What's New - Peter Wheat & The Breadmen
  • Since I Met You - The Marauders
  • Roller Coaster - The Ides Of March
  • Need A Little Lovin' - The Foggy Notions
  • Just In Case You're Wondering - The Ugly Ducklings
  • My Group And Me - Raga and The Talas
  • Tilt-A-Whirl - Leo & The Prophets
  • Love At Psychedelic Velocity - The Human Expression
  • I'm On My Way Down The Road - The Wig-Wags
  • The Train Kept A Rollin' - Steve Walker & The Bold
  • I'm Not Talkin' - Things To Come
  • Slippin' And Slidin' - The Five Americans
  • Primitive - The Groupies
  • Don't Shoot Me Down - The Brogues
Related releases

Don't Shoot Me Down was originally released on a single;

  • Don't Shoot Me Down / I Ain't No Miracle Worker, The Brogues, 1965, Challenge 59316
Since I Met You was originally released on a single;
  • Since I Met You / I Don't Know How, The Marauders, 1966, Skyview 101
Baby What's New was originally released on a single;
  • All The Time / Baby What's New, Peter Wheat and The Breadmen, 1966, Amber 6657