tracks related releases

Permanent Wave


Initial release : 1980

Flying Fish


  • Break It to Me Gently (Dillard)
  • That'll Be the Day (Allison / Holly / Petty)
  • Blue Morning (Dillard)
  • The Same Thing (Stewart)
  • Yakety Yak (Leiber / Stoller)
  • Something's Wrong (Clark / Dillard)
  • Boogie on Reggae Woman (Wonder)
  • Country Boy Rock & Roll (Reno)
  • No Beer in Heaven (Traditional)
Related releases

This LP was subsequently included on the 2-on-1 release;

Buy as part of a 2-on1
release from

album cover