tracks / musicians


Matthew Abelson

Initial release : 2003

Flying Dulcimer

This release includes a cover of the Vassar Clements tune Lonesome Fiddle Blues.

Tracks / Musicians

  • UFO Tofu Theme/Dust Yourself Off/Music for a Found Harmonium/UFO
  • Rocky Road to Dublin/Congress Reel/Gravel Walk
  • Caribou
  • June Apple/Cuckoo's Nest
  • October 17th.
  • Ships Are Sailing/Rakish Paddy/Paddy Taylor's
  • Planxty Fanny Po'er/Planxty George Brabazon
  • Blackberry Blossom/Devil's Dream/Miss McLeod's Reel/Blackberry Blossom
  • Red Haired Boy
  • Lonesome Fiddle Blues/Big Sciota
  • Lucy and Slipknot
  • Margaret's Waltz/Amazing Grace
Buy from

album cover