tracks realted releases

Play it Like It Is

The Country Gentlemen

Initial release : 1969

Rebel SLP-1486


  • He Was A Friend Of Mine
  • Daybreak In Dixie
  • Some Old Day
  • Raggy Mountain Shakedown
  • Banana Boat Song
  • Going To The Races
  • Waiting For The Boys
  • Darling Little Joe
  • El Dedo
  • Mary Dear
  • Blue Ridge Mountain Home
  • Take Me In A Life Boat
Related releases

All tracks from this album were included on the collection;

Buy from

album cover