tracks related releases


Merle Haggard

Initial release : 2001

Capitol / EMI


  • Mama Tried (Haggard)
  • Sing Me Back Home (Haggard)
  • Green, Green Grass of Home (Putman)
  • Huntsville (Haggard / Simpson)
  • I Made the Prison Band (Collins)
  • Folsom Prison Blues (Cash)
  • I'm a Lonesome Fugitive (Anderson / Anderson)
  • Life in Prison (Haggard)
  • Will You Visit Me on Sundays? (Frazier)
  • Branded Man (Haggard)
  • Medley: Old Time Religion/Pass Me Not/Sweet By and By (Bennett / Crosby / Doane / Traditional / Webster)
Related releases

This compilation was one of four themed budget compilation released in 2001. The other three releases were;

Buy from

album cover