Profile II

Emmylou Harris

Initial release : 1984

Warner Brothers

Tony Rice plays on one track, Wayfaring Stranger, of this LP compilation.


  • Blue Kentucky Girl (Mullins)
  • Wayfaring Stranger (Traditional)
  • Beneath Still Waters (Frazier / Rains)
  • Born to Run (Kennerley)
  • Someone Like You (Lee / McDill)
  • Mr. Sandman (Ballard)
  • Pledging My Love (Robey / Washington)
  • I'm Movin' On (Snow)
  • (Lost His Love) On Our Last Date (Cramer / Twitty)
  • Save the Last Dance for Me (Pomus / Shuman)
Buy from

album cover