Psychedelic Circus

13th Floor Elevators

Initial release : 2009

Great American

8 of the tracks on this archive release are live music were recorded at the Avalon in 1966.


  • Roller Coaster
  • You're Gonna Miss Me
  • Splash 1
  • Tried to Hide
  • Don't Fall Down
  • The Word
  • I'm Gonna Love You Too
  • You Don't Know
  • Everybody Needs Somebody to Love
  • Monkey Island
  • Kingdom of Heaven
  • Fire Engine
  • Before You Accuse Me
  • She Lives in a Time of Her Own
  • I've Got Levitation
Buy from

album cover