tracks / musicians related releases

Psychedelic Crown Jewels, Vol. 1

Various Artists

Initial release : 1997

Gear Fab GF 104

The CD version of this compilation includes tracks by Afterglow and The Maze. The CD and LP versions include a track by Fifty Foot Hose.

Buy from

album cover

Tracks / Musicians

The tracks and performers on this compilation are;

  • Walkout (Of My Mind) - Cykle
  • Sioux City Blues - Majic Ship
  • Sing Out - The Morning Dew
  • Watch - The Bow Street Runners
  • Red The Sign Post - Fifty Foot Hose
  • Mary Jane - The Baroques
  • What's Happened To Me - The Movin' Morpho Men
  • You Know It's True - The Mystic Tide
  • Feelin' Much Better - Flat Earth Society
  • Talk To The Animals - The Lemon Drops
  • The Ballad Of The Good Guys - Faine Jade
  • All Kinds Of Highs - Bohemian Vendetta
  • Can't You Hear Daddy's Footsteps - The Zakary Thaks
  • Morning - Afterglow*
  • That's How It Will Be - The Liberty Bell
  • Black Hearted Susan - Painted Faces
  • Whispering Shadows - The Maze*
  • Churchyard - Odyssey
  • Who Is Burning - The Human Expression
  • I Love You, Yes I Do - The Illusion
  • Lake Baikal - The Freudian Complex
  • It's Her - Cykle
  • Life's Lonely Road - Majic Ship
* only included on the CD version of this compilation

Related releases

Morning was originally released on;

Red The Sign Post was originally released on; Whispering Shadows was originally released on;