tracks / musicians

A Psychedelic Trip To Underground

Various Artists

Initial release : 1969


This Mercury label sampler includes tracks by Linn County, Blue Cheer and H.P. Lovecraft.

Tracks / Musicians

The performers on this compilation include;

  • Blue Cheer
  • Buddy Miles
  • Daughters Of Albion
  • Linn County
  • Hello People
  • The McCoys
  • Eyes Of Blue
  • Pearls Before Swine
  • Tea Company
  • The Fugs
  • H.P.Lovecraft
  • Mermerizing Eye
Further information will be added when available.