Ragged But Right

Lightnin' Wells

Initial release : 2005

Music Maker


  • I'm Ragged But Right (Public Domain)
  • I Mean It's Just Too Bad (Public Domain)
  • I've Been All Around This World (Public Domain)
  • Sweet Substitute (Public Domain)
  • Duck's Yas Yas Yas (Public Domain)
  • Rainbow (Public Domain)
  • The Old Familiar Tune (Public Domain)
  • Guitar Waltz/Knoxville Blues (Public Domain)
  • Oh Lordy Mama Blues (Public Domain)
  • Chicken (Public Domain)
  • Breeze (Public Domain)
  • Crazy Blues (Traditional)
  • Black & White Rag (Public Domain)
  • Hurry Home Sweet Mama (Public Domain)
  • Just a Closer Walk With Thee (Public Domain)
  • Salty Dog (Public Domain)
  • Lost Lover Blues (Public Domain)
Buy from

album cover