tracks / musicians

Railroad Fever: Songs of America's Railroads

Wayne Erbsen

Initial release : 1998

Native Ground Music


  • Rock Island Line
  • Drill Ye Tarriers, Drill
  • Jordan is a Hard Road to Travel
  • The Railroad Blues
  • Death of John Henry
  • Working on the New Railroad
  • Reuben's Train
  • Nine Pound Hammer
  • Down at Dinah's Diner
  • Blue Train
  • All Aboard!
  • Red and Green Signal Lights
  • Kansas City Railroad
  • The Longest Train
Buy from

album cover